Select Page

Adult Classes Timetable

Download our fitness leaflet for 21st December 2020 – 3rd January 2021 – Click Here


 

 Gym Opening Times – 21st December 2020 – 3rd January 2021

 

Monday 21st December – 9.00 – 13.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Tuesday 22nd December – 9.00 – 13.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Wednesday 23rd December – 7.00 – 12.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Thursday 24th December – 7.00-14.00

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – 10.00 – 13.00

Monday 28th December – 10.00 – 13.00

Tuesday 29th December – 9.00 – 13.00

Wednesday 30th December – 9.00 – 13.00

Thursday 31st December – 10.00 – 13.00

Friday 1st January – 10.00 – 13.00

Saturday 2nd January – 10.00 – 13.00

Sunday 3rd January – 10.00 – 13.00

 

 

Gym Opening Times – 4th-31st January 2021

 

Monday – 9.00 – 13.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Tuesday – 9.00 – 13.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Wednesday – 7.00 – 12.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Thursday – 9.00 – 13.00 & 15.00 – 20.00

Friday – 7.00 – 12.00

Saturday – 9.00 – 15.00

Sunday – 10.00 – 15.00


Save Save Save Save Save Save Save Save Save Save