Select Page

2017 Solent Swimmers

Here are all the fantastic swimmers who have registered to take part in the 2017 Solent Swim.everyclick-logo

They each have to raise a miniumum of £250 for the West Wight Sports and Community Centre.  You can support them by sponsoring them. Swimmers hightlighted in red have an Everyclick online fundraising page, just click on their name to make a donation.

Doug Alldred

Charlie Bagott

Cheryl Berry

Guy Boorman

Jo Bootle

Hannah Bryan

Samuel Cambridge

Sheila Carey-Holt

Amy Chettle

Kara Chettle

Mark Chettle

Alison Clifford

Jonathan Comben

Shelley Cook

Clemmie Corlett

Misha David

Anna Davidson

Alison Draper

Zoe Edwards

James Ensor

Richard Ensor

Simon Flanders

Marie-Ann Fountaine

John Girling

Anna Griffith

Chris Griffiths

Sam Grist

Ian Groves

Harriet Harford

Philippa Headley

James Holand

Matthew Hutchins

Chris Judd

Gemma Kent

Mhairi Macaulay

David McDine

Chloe Maltby

Simon Merrett

Adam Millar

Peter Millar

George Millard

Richard Mills

Alex Minns

Jane Moore

Nick Moore

Irene Morrison

Jack Nisbet

Sarah Nisbet

Michael Reilly

Ann Smyth

Helen Taylor

John Torrington

Antony Tyrell

Sophie Vincent

Russ Waite

Daniel Wavell

Jenny Winfield